• Image of Lever - "Ms. Lead" Cassette Tape (Midwest Action)

Pick up their latest EP on Limited Edition clear cassette tape while they last. Limited to 100 worldwide from Midwest Action!

1. Ms. Lead
3.Go She Said
4. The Nerve
5. Lay Low (Shouting Distance)
6. Brainwashed

Jon Babin - Vocals/Guitar
Jeff Aquino - Guitar/Vocals
Brandon Erker - Bass
Michael Reinhold - Drums

released August 19th, 2017

Recorded at Treehouse Records in Chicago, IL. (2017)

Mixed and mastered by Barrett Guzaldo.

Album Artwork & Design: (Bill Reinhold)