• Image of Lever - "Ms. Lead" EP Compact Disc

New "Ms. Lead" EP Compact Disc w/ cardboard sleeve (wrapped). Includes artwork by Bill Reinhold (Front Cover) and Nikki Gallup (Back Cover).

1. Ms. Lead
3.Go She Said
4. The Nerve
5. Lay Low (Shouting Distance)
6. Brainwashed

Jon Babin - Vocals/Guitar
Jeff Aquino - Guitar/Vocals
Brandon Erker - Bass
Michael Reinhold - Drums

released August 19th, 2017

Recorded at Treehouse Records in Chicago, IL. (2017)

Mixed and mastered by Barrett Guzaldo.

Album Artwork & Design: Front Cover (Bill Reinhold)
Back Cover (Nikki Gallup)

Sold Out